2019 Horseshoe Crab Survey Volunteer Training ~ Marvel Saltmarsh Preserve

Saturday April 13

4:00 PM  –  6:00 PM

Training for new volunteers interested in helping with our annual Horseshoe Crab Survey, Sat, Apr 13, 4 - 6 pm. Led by Elliott Workman and Matt Babbitt. Meets at Marvel Saltmarsh Preserve, Marvel Drive, Slaughter Beach, DE.

The survey dates are as follows:

Thurs, May 2 - 7:45 pm
Sat, May 4 - 9 pm
Mon, May 6 - 10:15 pm

Thurs, May 16 - 7:30 pm
Sat, May 18 - 9 pm
Mon, May 20 - 10:30 pm

Sat, June 1 - 7:45 pm
Mon, June 3 - 9:15 pm
Wed, June 5 - 10:45 pm

Sat, June 15 - 8 pm
Mon, June 17 - 9:15 pm
Wed, June 19 - 10:45 pm

Contact Elliott Workman (302) 422-0847 for more information or to register.

Family (age 5+) | Member FREE | Nonmember FREE

Member Discount will be applied in the Shopping Cart (must be signed in)

Free
Free
Loading...